Welcome to the Yale Club of San Francisco - Join the Leadership Team

   New user, registration is FREE Sign In  

Join the Leadership Team

The Yale Club of San Francisco remains committed to being a catalyst for Yalies in San Francisco to connect with other Yalies and to contribute their talents and abilities to serving the needs of our alumni who live in this beautiful and diverse region.

The current board consists of the following members:

Rahul Prasad, President
Ka Mo Lau, Vice President 
Michael Pearce, Vice President 
Lata Prabhakar, Treasurer
Semuteh Freeman, Secretary
Jaja Liao, Chair of Social Media
Daniel Ayele 
Lindsey Blumenthal 
Jelani Dotson
 Wayne Lew
Ken Porter
Victor Wong
Ken Yamaguchi

The Yale Club of San Francisco
Yale Photographs courtesy of Michael Marsland/Yale University
© Copyright Yale Club of San Francisco, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software